Departments

Administrator

Richard Cooper
870-730-0390 voice
870-730-0401 fax
Email: david.taylor@arkansas.gov
Address: 6841 W. 13th Street Pine Bluff, AR 71602

Asst. Administrator/Operations

David Taylor
870-730-0392 voice
870-730-0401 fax
Email: david.taylor@arkansas.gov
Address: 6841 W. 13th Street Pine Bluff, AR 71602

Asst. Administrator/Sales Manager

Steve Strahan
870-730-0393 voice
870-730-0401 fax
Email: steve.strahan@arkansas.gov
Address: 6841 W. 13th Street Pine Bluff, AR 71602

Marketing Specialist

Lela Pennington
870-730-0391 voice
870-730-0401 fax
Email: lela.pennington@arkansas.gov
Address: 6841 W. 13th Pine Bluff, AR 71602

PIE Business Development Specialist

Mike Grisham
870-510-4751 voice
870-730-0401 fax
Email: mike.grisham@arkansas.gov
Address: 6841 W. 13th Pine Bluff, AR 71602

Reentry Coordinator

Nicole Smart
870-730-0380 voice
870-730-0401 fax
Email:
Address: 6841 W. 13th Pine Bluff, AR 71602

Customer Service

Alice Miller
870-730-0385 voice
870-730-0401 fax
Email: alice.miller@arkansas.gov
Address: 6841 W. 13th Pine Bluff, AR 71602

Billing Department

Billye Zornek
870-850-8459 voice
fax
Email: billye.zornek@arkansas.gov
Address: 2403 East Harding Ave. Pine Bluff, AR 71603